Executive Branch


Photo of President Daisy Navarrete   

Student Government President | Daisy Navarrete

Class: Senior
Major: Health Science
Email: Daisy.Navarrete147@csuci.edu 

Office Hours: Monday- 12:00pm-4:30pm, Tuesday- 2:00pm-5:30pm, Wednesday- 8:30am-12:00pm, 12:30pm-5:00pm, Friday- 12:00pm-4:00pm.


Photo of Vice President Jazmin Guajardo

Student Government Vice President | Jazmin Guajardo

Class: Junior
Major: Nursing
Email: Jazmin.Guajardo557@csuci.edu 
Office Hours: Tuesday- 3:00pm-5:00pm, Wednesday- 8:30am-12:00pm, 12:30pm-5:00pm, Thursday- 11:30am-5:30pm, Friday- 11:30am-5:30pm

Student Government Chief of Staff | Emily Conde

Class: Freshman
Major: Pre-Nursing
Email: Emily.Conde707@csuci.edu 
Office Hours: Monday- 9:00am-2:30pm, Tuesday- 10:30am-12:30pm, Wednesday- 8:30am-12:00pm, 12:30pm-2:30pm, 4:20pm-5:00pm, Thursday- 10:30am-12:30pm

Photo of Edith Hernandez

Student Government Director of Operations | Edith Hernandez

Class: Senior
Major: Health Science
Email: Edith.Hernandez624@csuci.edu 

Office Hours: Tuesday- 12:30pm-4:30pm, Wednesday- 8:30am-1:00pm, 3:00pm-5:00pm, Friday-12:00pm-4:30pm.


Photo of Andrew Fox

Student Government Director of External Affairs | Andrew Fox

Class: Junior
Major: Political Science
Email: Andrew.Fox934@csuci.edu 
Office Hours: Tuesday- 8:00am-9:00am, 12:30pm-2:50pm, Wednesday- 8:00am-11:00am, 2:30pm-4:50pm, Thursday- 1:30pm-3:00pm, Friday (Alternating)- 9:00am-3:00pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm.

Senate


Senator of Student Engagement | Cassandra Gil 

Class: Freshman
Major: Pre-Nursing 
Email: Cassandra.Gil229@myci.csuci.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 9am-11am (Senate), and 11am-12pm (SG Office), Fridays 3pm-5pm (SG Office)

Senator of Graduate, Credential, and Alumni | Michael Iglesias

Class: Graduate Student
Major: Psychology, MA in Education with an emphasis on Educational Leadership
Email: Michael.Iglesias133@myci.csuci.edu 
Office Hours: Wednesday- 9:00am-11:00am (Senate) and 11:00am-2:00pm (SG Office) 

Photo of Lisa Marie Ruiz

Senator of Veterans and Non-traditional Students | Lisa Marie Ruiz

Class: Senior
Major: Chican@x Studies and Psychology
Minor: Pre-Law
Email: LisaMarie.Ruiz350@myci.csuci.edu
Office Hours: Monday 12pm-1:30pm (Veteran Resource Center), Wednesday- 9:00am-11:00am (Senate) & 12pm - 1:30pm (Veteran Resource Center)

 


Judicial


Student Government Chief Justice | OPEN POSITION


Associate Justices | OPEN POSITION


Interns

Intern positions are still open!

Interested in being a intern? Email: sgasi@csuci.edu


Join Student Government

Back to Top ↑
©