Executive Branch

Student Government President: Aurora Rugerio she/her

Aurora Rugerio
Class: Junior
Major: B.S Environmental Science and Resource Management
Email:aurora.rugerio235@csuci.edu
Office Hours: Monday 8:00am - 12:00pm (Executive Team Meeting from 10:30am - 11:45am)
Tuesday 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 11:30am (9:00am - 11:00am Senate Meetings) & 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Friday 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Student Government Vice President: Vaishnavi Ramprasad

Vaishnavi Ramprasad
Class: Junior
Major: Health Science
Email:vaishnavi.ramprasad677@csuci.edu
Office Hours: Monday 9:00am - 1:00pm (10:30am-11:45am Executive Team Meeting)
Tuesday 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 11:30am (9:00am-11:00am Senate Meetings);  3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday 8:00am - 11:00am; 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm

Student Government Chief of Staff: Ayleen Trejo

Ayleen Trejo
Class: Junior
Major: Political Science & Psychology
Email:ayleen.trejo879@myci.csuci.edu
Office Hours: Monday 10:30am - 12:150m (10:30am-11:45am Executive Team Meeting)
Tuesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 11:00am (9:00am-11:00am Senate Meetings); 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday 12:00pm - 2:15pm

Student Government Director of Operations: Alegra Grace she/her


Class: Junior
Major:
 Business- Marketing 
Email:
alegra.grace268@csuci.edu
Office Hours: Monday 9:00am - 1:30pm (10:30am-11:45am Executive Team Meeting)
Wednesday 8:30am - 1:00pm (9:00am-11:00am Senate Meetings)
Friday 8:00am-9:00am

Student Government Director of External Affairs: Emily Quiñonez

Emily Quinoñez's Headshot
Class: Senior
Major:
Chicanx Studies & Political Science
Email:
emily.quinonez151@csuci.edu
Office Hours: Monday 9:00am - 12:00pm; 1:00pm - 2:50pm (10:30am-11:45am Executive Team Meeting)
Tuesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 11:00am (9:00am-11:00am Senate Meetings); 1:00pm - 2:50pm

Senate

Student Government Senator of Student Engagement: Jazmin Guajardo

Senator Jazmin Gujardo

Class: Sophomore
Major:
 Pre-Nursing Track 
Email: jazmin.guajardo557@myci.csuci.edu

Office Hours: 

Student Government Senator of Wellness and Recreation: Benjamin Mosco

Class: Sophomore
Major:
 Pre-Nursing Track 
Email: benjamin.mosco371@myci.csuci.edu

Office Hours:

Student Government Senator of Social Justice: Ilien Tolteca

Senator Ilien Tolteca

Class: Junior
Major:
 Chicanx Studies and Studio Art 
Email: ilien.tolteca877@myci.csuci.edu

Office Hours: 

Student Government Senator of Academic Affairs: Christian Franco

Student Government Senator of Veterans and Non-Traditional Students: Aram Pogosian

Interested in being a senator? Email: sgasi@csuci.edu

Judicial

Student Government Associate Justice: Javier Garnica

Class: Senior
Major:
 Chicanx Studies 
Email: javier.garnica156@myci.csuci.edu

Office Hours: none

Interested in being a part of the Judicial Branch? Email: sgasi@csuci.edu

Interns

Interested in being a intern? Email: sgasi@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©